Jump to content


Liz-Aphrodite

Member Since 04 Oct 2006
Offline Last Active Nov 07 2012 08:49 PM
Peaceful and cheerful :) Updated 30 Jul · 0 comments
-----

About Me

Hello everyone! Welcome to my profile. My name is Liz. I am a outgoing, funny, spiritual, family oriented Puerto Rican young lady. Born, raised and still live at New Jersey, USA. I'm a stay home aunt/caregiver and I take care of my niece. She was born disable with Cerebral Palsy and she is our pride and joy. I speak both Spanish and English. I'm a Christian girl that enjoys many positive things in life. I'm a daughter, sister, cousin, friend, and a aunt of five. I so indeed love to take care of my nieces and nephews. I'm a great cook. I also sing and illustrate. I am willing to try my best in my life and working hard to where I want to go in life. I would love to explore and learn about world history and would like to become a medieval historian. I would like to make good new friends that enjoys the same things like myself.


Community Stats


  • Group Members
  • Active Posts 7
  • Profile Views 8136
  • Member Title Serf
  • Age 34 years old
  • Birthday June 14, 1984
  • Gender
    Female Female
  • Location
    USA
  • Interests
    I enjoy medieval history, you can say I'm a medieval enthusiast and love to listen to Celtic and classical music. I also love to spend good times with my family and friends.My hobbies are drawing, and painting. I love to create things. I have been drawing and painting since I was a little girl.I love to watch all epic, classic and medieval movies.Other things that I do enjoy is cooking, singing, reading, bike riding, visiting art museum shopping and swiming.

Contact Information


0 Neutral

Friends